93.5 Smooth Jazz 247 Live RadioExt Station

Audio






Smooth Jazz 247





live radio

Come listen to the first jazz radio station with an endless library!


Run by 5 real-life radio hosts and powered by RadioExt, this Cyberpunk 2077 radio station is a link to the real web radio channel ”

Smooth Jazz 247

“.



Features:


  • Non-stop, curated 24/7 jazz music
  • 5 relaxing live radio hosts
  • Works in both vehicles, and physical radios in the world
  • Customized logo and branding in-game
  • You might even hear a real-life advertisement or two 😉



Short Demo:







Options:


  • “metadata.json” can be edited for changing station settings. It is located in the game files here: Cyberpunk 2077/bin/x64/plugins/cyber_engine_tweaks/mods/radioExt/radios/jazz24
  • Radio volume can be controlled to any value between 0.0 and 1.0 by changing this line:

    “volume”:0.7
  • FM radio frequency can be changed for compatibility with other station mods by editing this line:

    “fm”:93.5



Installation:


  • Ensure latest RadioExt version is installed, v2.0+ required
  • Extract into game files



Radio Hosts


:


  • Alicia Kaye — Daily 1pm EST, 6pm UK
  • Jimi King — Daily 11am EST, 4pm UK
  • Michael Lington — Fridays 3pm EST, 8pm UK
  • Stephanie Sales — Daily 9am EST, 2pm UK
  • Vincent Ingala — Wednesdays 3pm EST, 8pm UK



Credits:


(Published on: 2023-08-23 22:49:00)

Related Game Mods

Attached Files:

File Name Download Count Download Button
SmoothJazz247-8995-1-0-1692827274.zip 0 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *